Loading...

Workplace Enterprise Services

Our optional IT services for combine the innovative technology of the Workplace Enterprise platform with business profitability. Behind Workplace as a Service is our entire technical team at CosH Consulting GmbH. An IT service provider with over 20 years of experience, providing industry-independent IT solutions and services that businesses need to increase efficiency and reduce IT costs.

1st Level User Helpdesk

Our 1st level support routinely assists you in solving occurring malfunctions and problems quickly and easily. With our corresponding know-how and resources, we can support your IT department or take over its work directly. In 1st level we solve known faults or frequently occurring problems. In 2nd level support, more complex IT problems on the customer side are solved by our technical experts.

2nd Level User Helpdesk

The 2nd level support takes over and processes tickets that cannot be solved within the 1st level support. At our company, 2nd level support consists of specialists with extended know-how in IT processes as well as in IT technology.

Managed Endpoint Security

As part of Managed Endpoint Security Services, our team ensures that all devices in use have the latest virus signatures. Policies are properly followed and enforced. Behavioral auditing (e.g., whether files have been quarantined, etc.) is also part of Managed Endpoint Services, as well as detecting and resolving issues that arise in the process and mitigating them as quickly as possible.

MDM – Mobile Device Management

Mobile Device Management (MDM) enables the central management of mobile devices such as laptops, tablets or smartphones. An MDM system sustainably relieves IT administrators by reducing the administrative effort to a minimum and, in the best case, automating it so that employees can, for example, carry out device registration themselves.

Monitoring

An infrastructure that has grown over the years can quickly become confusing. With our monitoring agents, we regularly check the status of your systems and interpret events correctly and promptly. Within the framework of our managed monitoring, the entire technology and all applications are always kept in view at various levels. If a component is outside the parameters you set, we intervene in good time through our effective early warning system (Pro-Active Care services) and avoid downtime and defects.

Patchmanagement

Patch management is one of the foundations of your IT security. Patch management is the strategic planning and management of updates and upgrades for software and firmware. We install patches in a controlled and structured way to minimize risks and avoid data loss. We install patches in a controlled and structured way to minimize risks and avoid data loss. The list of supported applications is constantly expanding. Updates are first rolled out by our technicians in test environments, thus preventing compatibility problems on the clients in advance.

Managed Backup

In the event of data loss, operational processes are disrupted or even the existence of a company is put at risk. Our backup solutions offer you a reliable backup of systems and data with correspondingly high security standards in our data center. Our data center, certified for data protection, information security and quality management (ISO 27001), guarantees secure and encrypted backups and a comprehensive solution for monitoring and managing the backup and recovery environment.

Managed Deployment

Whether you are planning large-scale rollouts at multiple sites or individual applications on a few computers. Our Managed Deployment Service deploys your IT systems with maximum efficiency and reduces service desk demands on your internal IT staff. Benefit from unified software environments according to your IT security policies and company images.

Create complete transparency with Workplace Enterprise

Loading...

Workplace Enterprise Services

Mit unseren optionalen IT-Services für verbinden wir die innovative Technologie der Workplace Enterprise Plattform mit der betriebswirtschaftlichen Rentabilität. Hinter Workplace as a Service steht unser komplettes Technik-Team der CosH Consulting GmbH. Ein IT-Service-Provider mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung, der branchenunabhängig IT-Lösungen und Services bereitstellt, die Unternehmen benötigen, um Ihre Effizienz zu steigern und IT-Kosten zu senken.

1st Level User Helpdesk

Unser 1st Level Support unterstützt Sie routiniert dabei, auftretende Störungen und Probleme schnell und unkompliziert zu beheben. Mit unserem entsprechenden Know-how und Ressourcen können wir Ihre IT-Abteilung unterstützen oder ihr direkt die Arbeit abnehmen. Im 1st Level lösen wir bekannte Störungen oder häufig auftretende Probleme. Im 2nd Level Support werden komplexere IT-Probleme auf Kundenseite durch unsere Fachexperten gelöst.

2nd Level User Helpdesk

Der 2nd Level Support übernimmt und bearbeitet Tickets, die im Rahmen des 1st Level Supports nicht zu lösen sind. Bei uns besteht der 2nd Level Support aus Spezialisten mit erweitertem Know-how in IT-Prozessen sowie in der IT-Technik.

Managed Endpoint Security

Im Rahmen der Managed Endpoint Security Services stellt unser Team sicher, dass alle im Einsatz befindlichen Geräte mit den aktuellsten Virensignaturen ausgestattet sind. Richtlinien werden ordnungsgemäß eingehalten und durchgesetzt. Die Prüfung des Verhaltens (z. B. ob Dateien in Quarantäne gesetzt wurden etc.) ist ebenfalls Teil der Managed Endpoint Services, sowie die Erkennung und Lösung von im Prozess auftretender Probleme und deren schnellstmöglicher Eindämmung.

MDM – Mobile Device Management

Mit Mobile Device Management (MDM) ist die zentrale Verwaltung mobiler Endgeräte wie Laptops, Tablets oder Smartphones möglich. Ein MDM-System entlastet IT-Administratoren nachhaltig, indem es den Verwaltungsaufwand auf ein Minimum reduziert und im besten Fall automatisiert, sodass Mitarbeiter z. B. die Geräteerfassung selbst vornehmen können.

Monitoring

Eine über die Jahre gewachsene Infrastruktur kann schnell unübersichtlich werden. Mit unseren Überwachungsagenten überprüfen wir regelmäßig den Stand Ihrer Systeme und interpretieren die Ereignisse richtig und zeitnah. Im Rahmen unseres managed Monitorings wird die gesamte Technik und alle Applikationen auf verschiedenen Ebenen stets im Blick behalten. Sollte sich eine Komponente außerhalb der von Ihnen festgelegten Parametern befinden, greifen wir rechtzeitig durch unser effektives Frühwarnsystem (Pro-Active-Care-Services) ein und vermeiden Ausfallzeiten und Defekte.

Patchmanagement

Das Patchmanagement ist eines der Fundamente Ihrer IT-Sicherheit. Im Rahmen des Patchmanagements versteht man die strategische Planung und Verwaltung von Updates und Upgrades für Software und Firmware. Die Installation der Patches erfolgt bei uns kontrolliert und strukturiert um Risiken zu minimieren und Datenverluste zu vermeiden. Unser kollektiver Ansatz ermöglicht neben Microsoft-Produkten, Servern, Peripherie und Betriebssystemen auch Anwendungen von Drittherstellern aktuell zu halten– sofern technisch möglich und vom Hersteller freigegeben. Die Liste der unterstützen Anwendungen wird stetig erweitert. Updates werden von unseren Technikern zunächst in Testumgebungen ausgerollt und verhindern so im Vorhinein Kompatibilitäts-Probleme auf den Clients.

Managed Backup

Bei Datenverlusten werden Betriebsabläufe gestört oder sogar die Existenz eines Unternehmens aufs Spiel gesetzt. Unsere Backup-Lösungen bieten Ihnen eine zuverlässige Sicherung von Systemen und Daten mit entsprechend hohen Sicherheitsstandards in unserem Rechenzentrum. Unser für Datenschutz, Informationssicherheit und Qualitätsmanagement (ISO 27001) zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum garantiert sichere und verschlüsselte Backups und eine umfassende Lösung zur Überwachung und Verwaltung der Backup- und Wiederherstellungsumgebung.

Managed Deployment

Egal, ob Sie großangelegte Rollouts an mehreren Standorten oder einzelne Anwendungen auf wenigen Rechnern planen. Unser Managed Deployment Service stellt Ihre IT-Systeme mit maximaler Effizienz bereit und reduziert die Service-Desk-Anforderungen an Ihr internes IT-Personal. Profitieren Sie von einheitlichen Softwareumgebungen nach Ihren IT-Sicherheitsrichtlinien und Company Images.

Schaffen Sie vollständige Transparenz mit Workplace Enterprise